Skip to content

Super-combined Irresistible (Dis)Grace and Andrew S Birthday Post

December 15, 2012

4th Birthday

If you’ve seen my Facebook wall today, then you should’ve been clued in to the fact that it is my birthday.

I was thinking about this, and then I thought: “Hmm…isn’t this site’s birthday sometime around this time?”

Well, looking through birthday post archives, it appears that Irresistible (Dis)Grace’s Birthday is actually November 7th…so, it appears I totally blew *that*.

Anyway, it’s never too late to celebrate, so here’s the post for I(D)G’s 4th birthday!

The cumulative stats as of December 15th (so, this is a bit more data than should be present…sue me) are as follows:

192,816 views

766 posts

7,680 comments

If you want to see the year’s flux, then you’ll have to rollforward from prior year’s workpapers.

I think WordPress.com sets up a more elaborate production for each blog on New Years’ that breaks down most popular posts (by views, comments, etc.,), so I won’t go too far into that now.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

