Skip to content

New site design

March 25, 2009

I thought things were getting a bit cramped with only two columns, so I added a third one. I cut some of the deadweight stuff from the site, such as my superthrilling Twitter feed, the Top Posts section (which actually only showed the top posts of maybe the 48 hour period…which isn’t too helfpul), and the Categories section (I barely use categories on this site.)

I’ll try to do some more tweaks over the next few…i dunnos.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I like the new site design.

Leave a Reply

