Skip to content

Praise to the Man High on the Mountain Top

April 8, 2012

A few weeks ago, I bought a microphone. For some reason. I haven’t figured out what I want to do with it…I just want to have decent equipment just in case, you know?

Anyway, before the last General Conference (just a coincidence, I believe), I recorded myself singing a couple of LDS hymns: High on the Mountain Top and Praise to the Man.

Enjoy!

I’m not the best singer, and I know basically nothing about mastering tracks, so there are plenty of errors I can see in these, and probably more than someone who really knows what they are doing could see but that I can’t.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. John Gustav-Wrathall permalink

    I want to sing these songs with you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

